Kids & Co

Beautiful, lovingly designed! That's what SCHNUFFELINIS® stands for

Are you looking for a gift for Easter, 1st birthday, christening or Christmas? Then take a look here - you'll find christening suits for cool boys with matching shoes, great baby & children's bathrobes, shark ponchos and cute owl bathrobes. We also offer Montessori suggestions & Waldorf materials in our colourful children's world. 

Have fun browsing!

baby shower gift, toddler shark poncho, stocking stuffers, Christmas

Subcategories

  • Kids

    Looking for a gift for Easter, the 1st birthday, for baptism or Christmas? You found it! Here you will find baptismal suits for cool guys with matching shoes, funny baby & kids bathrobes, hooded shark ponchos or fracking suits and the best:

    Each garment can be embroidered with a name!

    Enjoy browsing!

  • Tool Truck
  • Slingshots
  • Montessori boards

    Toys and games lean on Montessori

  • wooden figures

    Playing with wooden figures stimulates the imagination and makes a lasting contribution to the growth of creative play and communication skills.

    The play figures from Holztiger are made from pure maple and beech wood and then painted with environmentally friendly colours.

    The figures are characterised by their naturalistic depiction and high-quality workmanship.

    The high-quality play figures are easy to grip and very robust. This ensures long-lasting playtime fun. 


    SCHNUFFELINIS 
    wishes you lots of fun playing and giving presents

  • Montessori

    Maria Montessori is one of the most important personalities of the 19th and 20th centuries.

    She was a doctor, psychologist, psychiatrist, philosopher, anthropologist, biologist, educator, scientist and, moreover, the first Italian woman to obtain a degree in medicine. Maria Montessori's quotes are memorable not only for this reason, but also for their continued relevance in education.

     

    Today, many of her principles are applied on a daily basis, although we are not always aware of them. Their ideas of education are reflected in their quotations. Play also had an important place in her way of educating. She developed Montessori education from this. She was far ahead of her time and the interpretation of child development. Her ideas and approaches had a great influence on educational guidelines worldwide, she revolutionised the educational system.

     

    In her view, "the destiny of the future lies in the child". Therefore, she held the view, "Help me to do it myself", because "an unnecessary help is only a hurdle for the development" of the child.

     

    Our wooden boards and also kitchen utensils for children are designed in such a way that the best instruction is the one that uses the fewest words to have/present the task sufficiently. 

     

    Following the motto, we have added an extra ball to each rainbow laying board so that children can recognise the pattern of the chosen rainbow by themselves. Because "true dedication to a cause is only possible with freedom". In this sense, children should play, try and achieve for themselves as often and as freely as possible. 

     

    "When we speak of leaving the child his full freedom, that society must guarantee his independence and the normal development of his functions, we are not speaking of a vague ideal, but basing ourselves on direct observation in life, in nature, which reveals this truth. Only through freedom and experience in the environment can man develop." Maria Montessori

  • pebbles

    Where play meets learning, it's fun and, above all, it stays in the memory. Feeling with the hands in natural colours makes felt a great experience.

  • calculation chain

There are 1884 products.

Showing 1-24 of 1884 item(s)

Active filters

Kids & Co

Schönes, liebevoll gestaltet! Dafür steht SCHNUFFELINIS®

Du suchst ein Geschenk zu Ostern, dem 1. Geburtstag, zur Taufe oder zu Weihnachten? Dann schau mal hier rein - hier wirst du Taufanzüge für coole Jungs mit passenden Schuhen, tolle Baby & Kinder Bademäntel, Hai -Ponchos und süße Eulen Bademäntel finden, und das Beste: Jedes Kleidungsstück kann mit einem Namen bestickt werden!

Viel Spaß beim Stöbern!

Baby Handtücher, Taufanzüge, Lernmaterial Montessori, Waldorf Kids

Unterkategorien

  • Baby & Kinderkleidung

    Schönes, liebevoll gestaltet! Dafür steht SCHNUFFELINIS®

    Du suchst ein Geschenk zu Ostern, dem 1. Geburtstag, zur Taufe oder Weihnachten? Dann schau mal hier rein - hier wirst du Taufanzüge für coole Jungs mit passenden Schuhen, lustigen Baby & Kinder Bademänteln, Hai Kapuzen-Poncho oder Frackanzüge finden und das Beste: Jedes Kleidungsstück kann mit einem Namen bestickt werden!

    Viel Spass beim Stöbern!

  • Montessori

    Schönes, liebevoll gefertigt! Dafür steht SCHNUFFELINIS® 

    Maria Montessori zählt zu den bedeutendsten Persönlichkeiten des 19. und 20. Jahrhunderts.

    Sie war Ärztin, Psychologin, Psychiaterin, Philosophin, Anthropologin, Biologin, Pädagogin, Wissenschaftlerin und darüber hinaus die erste Italienerin, die einen Abschluss in Medizin erreichte. Die Zitate von Maria Montessori sind nicht nur deshalb unvergesslich, sondern auch aufgrund ihrer fortwährenden Aktualität im Bildungswesen. 

    Heutzutage werden viele ihrer Prinzipien tagtäglich angewandt, obwohl wir uns dessen nicht immer bewusst sind. In Ihren Zitaten spiegeln sich ihre Vorstellungen von Erziehung wider. Das Spiel hatte ebenfalls einen wichtigen Platz in ihrer Art der Erziehung. Sie entwickelte daraus die Montessoripädagogik. Sie war ihrer Zeit und der Auslegung der kindlichen Entwicklung weit voraus. Ihre Ideen und Lösungsansätze hatten großen Einfluss auf pädagogische Richtlinien weltweit, sie hat das Bildungssystem revolutioniert.

    Den Ihrer Auffassung nach „liegt das Schicksal der Zukunft im Kinde“. Daher vertrat sie die Auffassung, „Hilf mir, es selbst zu tun“, den „eine unnötige Hilfe ist nur eine Hürde für die Entwicklung“ des Kindes.

    Unsere Holzlegebretter und auch Küchenutensilien für Kinder sind so angelegt, dass die beste Anweisung die ist, die die wenigsten Wörter verwendet, um die Aufgabe ausreichend erklärt zu haben/darzustellen.

    Nach dem Motto haben wir jeweils eine extra Kugeln bei jedem Regenbogenlegebrett hinzugefügt, sodass Kinder von selbst das Muster des gewählten Regenbogens erkennen. Denn „echte Hingabe an einer Sache ist nur mit Freiheit möglich“. In diesem Sinne sollten Kinder so oft und so frei wie möglich spielen, probieren und selbst erreichen. 

    „Wenn wir davon sprechen, dass wir dem Kind seine volle Freiheit lassen müssen, dass die Gesellschaft seine Unabhängigkeit und die normale Entwicklung seiner Funktionen garantieren muss, sprechen wir nicht von einem vagen Ideal, sondern stützen uns auf die direkte Beobachtung im Leben, in der Natur, die diese Wahrheit offenbart. Nur durch die Freiheit und die Erfahrung in der Umwelt kann sich der Mensch entwickeln“. Maria Montessori

  • Slingshots
  • Wohnen & Deko

    Schönes, liebevoll gestaltet! Dafür steht SCHNUFFELINIS® 

    Ein Baby wird geboren, ein Babyzimmer eingerichtet, ein Kinderzimmer neu gestaltet.

    Viele Möglichkeiten warum man sein Zuhause neu gestatet. Was gibt es schöneres, als neue Ideen in einem kuscheligen gemütlichen Zuhause umzusetzen; damit sich ein neues Familienmitglied wohl fühlt, ein Kinderzimmer umgestaltet oder neue Farbakzente gesetz werden. 

    Manchmal sind es die Kleinigkeiten wie neue Vorhänge, Raffbänder oder Wandbilder, die ein Zuhause noch gemütlicher machen.

    Viel Spaß beim Gestalten!

1880 Artikel gefunden

1 - 36 von 1880 Artikel(n)

Aktive Filter